PTA Team

When parents and teachers join together, the kids win.

Happy Faces of the PTA

Meet Our PTA Volunteers

Our PTA is run by parent volunteers and dedicated teachers & staff.  All George White families are invited to join the PTA.  We are always looking for volunteers!

Lidia Corey
President
lidia.corey@gwpta.org

Meagan Snedeker
Principal
mesnedeker@capousd.org

Yesenia Hogencamp
Assistant Principal
yehogancamp@gwpta.org

Allison Hallinan
Treasurer
allison.hallinan@gwpta.org

Megan Hartshorne
VP Programs
megan.hartshorne@gwpta.org

Tracey Stover
VP Means & Ways
tracey.stover@gwpta.org

Sheena Scott
Historian
sheena.scott@gwpta.org

Candice Ferrell
Secretary & Social Media/Remind
candice.ferrell@gwpta.org

Brianna McGuire
Financial Secretary
brianna.mcguire@gwpta.org

Katie Lindstrom
Parliamentarian
katie.lindstrom@gwpta.org

Sara Rasouli
Auditor & School Spirit Chair
sara.rasouli@gwpta.org

Allison Blake
Hospitality Chair
allison.blake@gwpta.org

Katie Seeley
Culture Chair
katie.seeley@gwpta.org

Kim Anderson
STEAM Chair
kim.anderson@gwpta.org

Kendra Dixon,  Melissa Cox, & Lauren Morreale
Teacher Liaisons