Meetings

When parents and teachers join together, the kids win.

PTA Meeting Schedule

Association Meetings (6pm - 8pm)

Meetings are held virtually via Zoom.

  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023

Association Meetings are open to all Members. Please join us every 3rd Wednesday of the month from 6pm – 8pm to learn more!

Executive Board Meetings (6pm - 8pm)

Meetings are held virtually via Zoom.

  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023